SHRI SANTAN PAL SINGH AYURVEDIC

MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

MIRZAPUR, SHAHJAHANPUR (U.P.)242221

MAMAGEMENT COMMITTEE

- 1.Chairman
- 2. Director
- 3.Secretary

- 7.Principal

- Shri Neelesh Yadav
- Shri Kamlesh Yadav
- Shri Santanpal Singh
- 4. President Smt. Laxmi Singh
- 5. Vice President Shri Munendra Yadav
- **6.**Treasurer Smt. Sumanlata
 - Prof. (Dr.) Honey S.R. Prasad